eduardo122854 62 / 54 / C
"Fun & Open Couple who love to Party - Interested in cool people"
Ft. Myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2006

To view all of
eduardo122854's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eduardo122854's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,000,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shristimk
Online NOW!
None, Trinidad and Tobago
crashclark2003
Tennessee, United States
rm_atanasss
athens-sofiabulgaria, Greece
ggantilles
FRANCE, Martinique
hottublovers
Florida, United States
milanoromanapoli
California, United States
tonybolt6969
Florida, United States
d387192488
Ohio, United States
htflipwife33
California, United States
 
Status
eduardo122854 62/C
Ft. Myers, Florida
Introduction
Went back to GOLD .............. Age is a number, so don't let chronology fool you. We live and act WAY younger than our years. We are "party people" and loving the fun times we are having in Florida.

We have been at this for 9 years now, have tried everything & done even more. We have learned SO MUCH about the lifestyle & met SO MANY great people & friends. Ok, let's dumb this thing down ....

WE live our weekends NOW in Ft. Myers as new business owners here. Our time is limited and valuable. Our TOP PRIORITY is to meet friends. Anything else must cum as a result of the friendship. We are open to friends at ALL levels in the lifestyle. We don't care whether you are full swap, soft swap, or no swap, so long as you are sexy & fun.

My Ideal Person Sexy & woman or couple Latina if possible but not required) we can become friends with. Friends first !!!! Gotta be cool though

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eduardo122854's responses

Information
  • 62/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ft. Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1954 June 25, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self-Employed Exec Assist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)