edt113 47 / 52 / C
"Seeking well endowed single white men only"
deland, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 17, 2000

To view all of
edt113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edt113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,923 Active Members!*
 
Status
edt113 47/C
deland, Florida
mwm with a well endowed male
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to spice up our sex life . We want to explore different experiences with good people who just want to have some sexy fun. up date she prefers white men. Were just here to put a twist in our sex life , she is becoming more curious as what it would be like to be with another woman. If we hotlist you we are interested . We are for real and have little free time to play. If we make plans we will stick to it. Work and family always comes first. This is just for fun and a little something extra ., Please be at least 35 years old. I have kids and socks that are older than 25. lol

My Ideal Person Single white males who are well hung for fwb

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of edt113's responses

Information
  • 47/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • deland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1969 July 18, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: plumber other
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either