edroc69 44 / M
"New to Hilliard and Looking Around"
Hilliard, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
edroc69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edroc69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtittiebbw
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lookiehere02
West Virginia, United States
imamilf612
Ohio, United States
messywhenwet
Ohio, United States
BrendaBunny24
Ohio, United States
betty10102
Ohio, United States
jesch77
Ohio, United States
 
Status
edroc69 44/M
Hilliard, Ohio
oh my god ... im so bored...Is hillard always so fucking boring?????
Introduction
I lived in Korea for 10 yearS now I'm in Hilliard with family.. Not sure if I'm looking for anything particular, will know when I find it.. I'm bored stiff I want to meet someone who enjoys every aspect of hanging out, not sure how experimental i am as far as group or couples but i try to keep an open mind.

My Ideal Person Is fun to be with, laid back and loves making love. She would be as spontaneous as i am , and be versatile enough to kick back with a movie and a bottle of wine or a beer and a ballgame.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The classic waterfall fantasy, we're behind the water
and know people are on the other side but we cant see them
and they cant see us...I love water fantasies but not into
golden ones lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course...Jessica alba... her smile and her tummy are
smoking hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of edroc69's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hilliard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Web Application Dev.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: