edmguy4you 37 / M
"Love the BBW"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 10, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edmguy4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jade1590
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
summer1272
Northwest Territories, Canada
CuriousYEGGirl
Alberta, Canada
sexxx_kitten88
Alberta, Canada
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
im_soaking_wet
Alberta, Canada
Misschiff_26
Alberta, Canada
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
edmguy4you 37/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
What can I say, BBW rock my world. I am a larger guy, who is a professional, looking for something special.

A bit about myself, I am a 31 year old young professional, I'm an accountant, while it sounds boring at first, alot of my day I talk to people to figure out what is going on in their companies so I can properly do my job. Although I work a White collard job, I am very active, and like to get dirty (no pun intended). I love to go camping, I played competitive rugby for several years. I like to think of my self as both an intellect with some bronze to go with it lol.

My Ideal Person A lady...lol, I like a curvy woman, someone who knows who she is, is confident in herself. A confident woman, who is comfortable with her body and image is so sexy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of edmguy4you's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None