eden_angel71 37 / T
"Erotic Lusty Versatile TS from Garden of Eden"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eden_angel71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildthang11
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
sunnycoastdude87
Queensland, Australia
rm_Kris_34M
Queensland, Australia
wharleep
Queensland, Australia
rm_luketdh3
Queensland, Australia
brissytom88
Queensland, Australia
rm_lllov2lik69
Queensland, Australia
www573
Queensland, Australia
Drew1699
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
eden_angel71 37/T
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Very feminine, sultry, erotic, sensual n attractive pre-op transexual. Smooth all over with natural breasts from hormones. Versatile n enjoy hrs of hot passionate sex. Very giving n luv receiving lots of pleasure. Drugs n disease free, very into health n fitness. Seek n u shall find me a place where the temperature is hot using my name lol. You can also find me by IM when I m online. Go there so we can chat.

My Ideal Person I wud luv to meet a man who is healthy, fit, with good looks that is drug n disease free. Someone passionate, sincere n luv hrs of lovemaking lol. With a nice toned bod n not too much body hair and reasonably well hung lol. someone that can ignite the lust n passion in me as I will in him lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of eden_angel71's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 28, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese