edelpaarbi 52 / 49 / C
"german couple looking for bi"
Raum Bamberg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2005

To view all of
edelpaarbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edelpaarbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
energeticfuck
Ontario, Canada
bernd7825
Hesse, Germany
rm_springer221
Bavaria, Germany
chocolate_city15
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Ashleyaki
Michigan, United States
mreurocock
Budapest, Hungary
surt72
Bavaria, Germany
sexy_cat1960
Bavaria, Germany
dwt_marc_007
Thuringia, Germany
 
Status
edelpaarbi 52/C
Raum Bamberg, Bavaria , Germany
Wo sind die Bi Männer
Introduction
Hallo,

wir sind ein gut aussehendes Bi Paar und suchen vorrangig gut gebaute Bi Hengste für Ihn.
Wir suchen nur im Umkreis Bamberg plus 75 Km

My Ideal Person Wir suchen Leute wie wir, gut aussehend mit gleichen Interessen. Lieben Lack und Leder, Strap-on Spiele, Soft SM, Fesseln mit Maske und ähnliches. Haben ein eigenes kleines Studio und machen auch Fotoshootings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of edelpaarbi's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raum Bamberg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1964 August 18, 1967
Travels to: Düsseldorf, NRW, Deutschland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde