eddysk86 30 / M
"looking for a likeminded woman."
El Dorado Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2012

To view all of
eddysk86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eddysk86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeandtraci69
California, United States
MadamSunflower
California, United States
kinkyandloveit
California, United States
kristya024
Texas, United States
SweetSorina
California, United States
amandachick012
Texas, United States
 
Status
eddysk86 30/M
El Dorado Hills, California
Introduction
I thought it was about time i updated this. I am a fun laid back kind of guy, until we get into the bedroom where I get crazy. I enjoy meeting over coffee, dinner, or drinks and seeing where things go from there. I am simple, uncomplicated, honest, and fun. I also happen to enjoy giving and receiving oral. Just so everyone who views my profile knows, I am straight. I am not now, nor have I ever been bi/bicurious/gay, or any of those things. So for the comments and messages from the men on here, y'all are barking up the wrong bush.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman that knows how to have fun, and does not take herself to seriously. A good sense of humor, and an adventurousness and willingness to try new things is always a plus as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eddysk86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • El Dorado Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1986
Hometown: El Dorado Hills, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: