eddygrant2 49 / M
"up for fun fun and even more NSA fun with single females, couples,2females,groups orgys"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2014

To view all of
eddygrant2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eddygrant2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungry2some
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
pervycouplenw
Lancashire, United Kingdom
velau76
Haute-Normandie, France
Iris6267
London, United Kingdom
ineedsucking3
Lancashire, United Kingdom
hopeforfun67
Merseyside, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
bighornyderbygal
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
eddygrant2 49/M
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi average genuine discreet guy looking 4 couple,single females 2 females,groups 4 NSA fun and friendship, i was seeing a couple on a regular basis 4 over 2 years but as they were an army family they received a posting and left the area i am now looking 4 fun again, i love long pussy licking sessions and have been known to make women cum with the flick of my tongue bringing them 2 orgasm heaven, i am not a time waster am very genuine andy very discreet i would like the same in return

My Ideal Person couples, females,groups orgys parties,ant sexual adventure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eddygrant2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 27, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: shift foreman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: