eddycan43 73 / M
"Laid back Bi guy looking for men for long cuddly foreplay and nsa sex. Can accom."
Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2009

To view all of
eddycan43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eddycan43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nosnibor2
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
gayalexcumslut
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
dangler99
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_NIGEL006
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
cockcurious53
Sweiqi, Malta
rm_bigali19573
Dundee City, United Kingdom
fantasken
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
eddycan43 73/M
Bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Laid back, approachable guy with good sense of humour. Interests include good food and wine, good conversation and good music. I can accommodate and am looking for someone who enjoys quiet, relaxed, tactile and affectionate foreplay culminating in fun times in bed. Those guys who object to facial hair should stop reading now as I have a short beard. I live alone and can accommodate at most times in the Bedford Area. If you're interested then contact me, it costs nothing to chat. If you are interested please email me, I will reply to all email communications. You can also catch me on IMC most evenings.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is someone who enjoys slow, tender, tactile foreplay in a relaxed atmosphere leading up to a passionate time in the bedroom where nothing is barred but also where 'No' and 'Stop' mean just that. If he just wants a quickie then he should forget about me, my approach to foreplay and play in bed is long and slow. He must be clean, discreet and above all reliable. Hopefully we can build up a regular no strings relationship for mutual enjoyment but this is not essential, one-offs can be fun too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eddycan43's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 2, 1943
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses