eddie92570 46 / M
"Curious white male checking out all the hot hungry pussy"
Hellertown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2011

To view all of
eddie92570's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eddie92570's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smoothcharlieeve
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
eddie92570 46/M
Hellertown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. The philosophy I live by is that it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex.

My Ideal Person Blonde hair, blue eyes and squirts. Got her!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickleback, Dope, Kid Rock, Pantera, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Pam Anderson. She's hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of eddie92570's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hellertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 25, 1970
Hometown: Steel City, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English