edandmanda 34 / 27 / C
"Couple looking for fun!"
Austin, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 6, 2012

To view all of
edandmanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edandmanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PurpleStarz
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
2looking41r2
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
FunOnes28
Minnesota, United States
wetgirlygirl
Minnesota, United States
rm_married55102
Minnesota, United States
smfamp
Minnesota, United States
chrisandsam
Minnesota, United States
davidashleigh
Iowa, United States
Lovebirds909
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
edandmanda 34/C
Austin, Minnesota
Where are the ladies and real people? Nobody lives anymore!
Introduction
My wife and I are looking for someone to pleasure in the bedroom who can also pleasure us. We love to laugh, makes jokes, or simply watch a movies and get to know each other.

A little about us...

HIM - I am a family oriented person who also enjoys the sexual side of a relationship. I love to be outdoors, spending time in our hot tub with a fire going enjoying the night air. I enjoy making people laugh & try not to overthink life in general.

HER- I enjoy renting a good action flick with some Chinese and relaxing for the evening getting to know each other. I have a sexual side that I would like to explore further. I take pride in my family and work but have a wild side also. I am really shy at first but once I get to know someone I am as goofy as they come.

We take pride in several things in our lives but also need to have a little fun. We hope to hear from you soon!

We pleasure each other in the bedroom and are looking to explore more thoroughly.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman who is honest and open to a fault. Someone who is interested in the both of us equally, who is interested in traveling but also just staying home to relax with us.

We are open to anything in the bedroom so if you have suggestions it never hurts to ask. We are very open minded people who are not afraid to speak there mind!

Information
  • 34/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1982 November 17, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Transportation Engineering Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses