ed19497 67 / M
"Ready to get on the horse again"
Pasadena, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
ed19497's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ed19497's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dazed79
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexysadie36
Texas, United States
sweetness196543
Texas, United States
sweetnslownsoft
Texas, United States
gingernspice
Texas, United States
kraziblonde
Texas, United States
tinkerbelle4444
Louisiana, United States
shygirlhou62
Texas, United States
LadySexaLicous
Texas, United States
 
Status
ed19497 67/M
Pasadena, Texas
Introduction
This site gets more horseshit by the day. Now you have to have points or gold membership to watch cams?????????????????

Apologies to all standard members I emailed when I had a "gold" membership. Seems these assholes won't let standard members read emails or flirt. I usually check in to IM though.......if you're interested

To quote Fran Lebowitz:
"All God's children are not beautiful. Most of God's children are, in fact, barely presentable"

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

OK, here we go.
I'm not going to get on here and say that I'm hung like a bull (I'm not) and I guarantee to rock your world.I'm just a normal guy, with normal equipment. One who really enjoys women.Looking for someone maybe like you .
I've been burned a few times and while I am not sure about anything absolutely permanent at this time I'm not ruling anything out with the right lady. Is that you?
I enjoy most sports (prefer college to pros in football & basketball).I love baseball and soccer. I like going out to dinner (occasionally)and shopping if it isn't too tedious. Flea markets are always fun. I can also be happy just watching TV, a movie or being quiet reading a good book.
I've been trying for years to learn to breathe through my ears, but not having much luck. I love to lie with my face between my partner's legs.
I do smoke (sorry), but on the plus side I've been clean and sober for over 20 years so at least you won't have a drunken fool on your hands. That doesn't mean that YOU can't get a little tipsy and try to take advantage of me. That would be acceptable.
I'm looking more for mature women, maybe 50+
Like most guys my age a have a bit of a belly, but be assured that won't get in the way.
At the very least give me a little credit for having the guts to post these pictures.
Thanks for stopping by, Would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'd like her to be relatively uninhibited. One who enjoys the foreplay as much as the "deed" itself. Hopefully nice breasts and posterior and enjoys having both fondled. She'd be shaved (waxed) or have light well groomed carpeting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues, BeeGees, Four Tops, Queen, too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Salma Hayek - nuff said

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ed19497's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Pasadena, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: