ecsjr69 50 / M
"Looking for adventure and fun"
Woodstock, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2000

To view all of
ecsjr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ecsjr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
 
Status
ecsjr69 50/M
Woodstock, Illinois
Will be in Phoenix Monday evening looking for company
Introduction
I am interested in couples looking for a 2nd Male, I am straight but would enjoy helping or being watched, or watching. Also interested in Married or single women who would like to have discreet encounters. I am D/D free and expect the same. I really enjoy giving oral to a woman it really turns me on. I would like to meet a woman or couple that would like regular get togethers.

My Ideal Person A Couple or Married woman looking for discreet encounters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ecsjr69's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Woodstock, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 22, 1966
Travels to: Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: