ecs369 62 / M
"let's cum together"
Hayward, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
ecs369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ecs369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jamie4Moor
California, United States
eissel57
California, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
 
Status
ecs369 62/M
Hayward, California
Introduction
Looking to make contacts for fun and enjoyment. No drama, just pleasure, yours and mine. I am looking for a woman who is very discreet.

My Ideal Person The person I would really like to meet would be discreet, She would be spontaneous at times, friendly,honest,loves to laugh. She doesn't sweat the small stuff. She relishes quality time, rather than quantity time. She would be open minded and she would be sexy. She sets boundaries and she respects other people's boundaries. But most of all, She would be a lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ecs369's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 24, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses