ecross1961 65 / M
"Lets chat to get to know each other....Feel free to IM me when on"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2013

To view all of
ecross1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ecross1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carriewill2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Altimountfuncpl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
turtlelynn
South Carolina, United States
bimale_0948
Akershus, Norway
cindy_allentv52
Illinois, United States
dragoneyes101
New York, United States
Sensual1941222
Massachusetts, United States
Kimmyw8
Alabama, United States
Voyuerdreamer
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ecross1961 65/M
Albany, New York
Introduction
Standard member I can't contact or review profiles....Hit me up if you like anytime I am on here...Let's chat and be friends first and see where it goes.meet for coffee or something.Married male looking for married or single women to explore new things. .. IM me to chat anytime you see me on feel free or write me a message. DD free and discreet. I enjoy the outdoors........

My Ideal Person one that is not shy, willing to try new things, funny, open minded...feel free to page me or write me a message

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ecross1961's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: