echo001000 55 / M
"good times"
edmontion, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view echo001000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nita_Faddik
Washington, United States
 
Status
echo001000 55/M
edmontion, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking for someone to have a very nice time with. I'm in to all kinds of out door sports. In the summer I golf, quad, boat, camp. The winter time I sled, ski, snowshoe. But its not as fun by your self. Here I am, looking to find someone that likes the same as me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that loves the out doors. Someone that likes to smile and just have fun when its time. But is very soft and loving. Someone that will try anything ones. Willing to make love in the heat of the moment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of echo001000's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • edmontion, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses