eccouple50 64 / 63 / C
"couple looking for new friends"
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eccouple50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Klondro
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
ecbim
Wisconsin, United States
Sunshine0987
Wisconsin, United States
new2thezwo
Wisconsin, United States
sebastion95
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
eccouple50 64/C
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that has been in the life style for a few years now. we are 64 and 63. We would like to find a few long term friends to get together with. We would like to find , friends to watch sports with,play cards,sit around a fire haveing a cocktail, or even just siting around nude and chatting.( yes we do enjoy just being naked when we can)
We are not interested married guys if your wife doesn't play too other than that we are open to meeting M-F or couples

My Ideal Person Hoping to meet couples, singles (male or female)that would like to get together for a night out,or just a nice night of nudity, conversation and drinks at home.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eccouple50's responses

Information
  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1952 September 7, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired semi retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Green