ebrahimeladawey 46 / M
"iam a frind"
elminia, cairo, Egypt
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 17, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ebrahimeladawey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ebrahimeladawey 46/M
elminia, cairo , Egypt
Introduction
iam man scerch about good friendsjust relaxing finally got around to taking care of some stuff, so kind of tired resting at apartment
iam hopping good dreem weth hem
I love sex, but I'm more interested in (short-term
I have a (dominant/easygoing/shy/other) personalityTo me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. When I'm at home alone, my attention turns to fixing things up and gardening. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things.When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I like to take a good looking lady and severely fuck her all night long. I want to fuck all the good looking women in sight without worrying about what happens next. I've always been good at charging in where others fear to tread. I've reached the point where young, horny, skilled, and very, very imaginative sounds like a perfect date. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • elminia, cairo, Egypt
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts