ebony6xxx 30 / T
"Like Naomi Campbell with a Di*k"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 16, 2013

To view all of
ebony6xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ebony6xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arkfunmale2
Arkansas, United States
voyeur9185
California, United States
lovemuff1536
Washington, United States
tightwhite69
Vermont, United States
teewash262
California, United States
younghotcouple73
British Columbia, Canada
49erbob21
California, United States
seeingwhatsup21
Wisconsin, United States
jl256912
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ebony6xxx 30/T
Sacramento, California
I'm back in Sac! Locals can k I k ebonysixxx
Introduction
Please dont instant message me. I'm not on although I know it says I am . I am a young black cd/fem boi new to Sac from L.A. I still visit L.A. often and love to travel elsewhere as often as possible. I am comfortable in my skin and seek the same for discrete friendship. NSA.
Please only contact me if you are confident in who you are and able to accept me as I am. Meaning- if you are all caught up in labels then move to the next profile please.
Thanks guys!
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Military, skaters, dominant aggressive men bbc and any other color

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Entertainer
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: