eblakers 73 / 63 / C
"Looking for other mature lifestilers."
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2009

To view all of
eblakers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eblakers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amlight
Michigan, United States
Wvfun130
Arizona, United States
FWB4a69
New Mexico, United States
smartlegs
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
eblakers 73/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
We are both retired. He has been in the lifestile since the mid 70's and she for about ten years. Went to the Ranch till it closed, that was a fun place. Like small house parties. Like going to the lake,Elephant Butte, we have a place there. Also like southern Colorado. Camping, with a motor home or our vintage camp trailers. We're part of Classic Campers of New Mexico. Dancing (CW), movies, car shows, taking a stroll in Nob Hill.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, woman, for fun times.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
After 40+ years I've taken care of all of them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eblakers's responses

Information
  • 73/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1943 December 10, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C