ebistimonas 40 / M
"vwe discreet guy looking for sexy fun."
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2007

To view all of
ebistimonas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ebistimonas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HollyberryXXX69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rudefun1976
Essex, United Kingdom
Kerri28
London, United Kingdom
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
LUSHLONDON1987
Essex, United Kingdom
lisalots
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
cumdump18
London, United Kingdom
ts_wull4n
62*857*17*515*777, Indonesia
 
Status
ebistimonas 40/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Sorry no gay men,and to those who send messages don't expect a reply

Hi,
My name is Costa, i currently live in North London im easy going guy looking to meet fun people make new friend and more.

About me:
i have a 9 inch long and 6.5 inch fat cock, I like to fuck hard and rough, i take control and i tend to spank a lot.
I don't cum easy so be ready for long sessions and sore holes.


I have been on the site a few years now so i am very genuine and reliable.

Ideally Looking for sexy open minded ladies or couples with no taboos.

.

My Ideal Person love to play with sexy couples or genuine lady

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ebistimonas's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1976
Hometown: london, London
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professonal
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, andothers
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: