eazicple 63 / 63 / C
"We're looking for other couples or single women. No single guys."
Southern Tier, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2010

To view all of
eazicple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eazicple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
shahida5277
Delhi, India
bizhummmer2
New York, United States
SIXXDLR
New York, United States
Nudist_Swing
New York, United States
usforyou1957
New York, United States
dawnmark
New York, United States
sunnycpl4u
Ontario, Canada
lonelyman5312
New York, United States
 
Status
eazicple 63/C
Southern Tier, New York
Introduction
We've been married for awhile and are seeking to enhance our relationship. We are a professional couple who always plays together.

We enjoy each other's company and would like to include more people in our fun. We prefer non-smokers, well educated with a sense of humor.

Both work out every day and are physically fit. He is 6' 4", weighs 245. She is 5'6", 135. You won't be disappointed.

We know it when we see it and are willing to play on the first date. Once we get started we like to take it slow and easy. Foreplay ranks as high as intercourse in our minds.

We like same room so we can see what's happening to the other.

My Ideal Person We're looking for other professional couples who have a sense of humor and adventure. No single guys

We would like to meet at a neutral spot midway between us to get acquainted. After that, we are open to any kind of arrangement everyone can mutually agree to.

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southern Tier, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1953 July 20, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Academic Admin.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C