eaturwet 35 / M
"looking for new friends and fun times"
Auburn, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 2, 2013

To view all of
eaturwet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eaturwet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
 
Status
eaturwet 35/M
Auburn, Indiana
Introduction
Hello, thanks for reading this. I'm a very laid back and easy going guy. I would like to make some new friends to share some good times with. I am very openminded and nonjudgemental. I am very interested in trying new things and exploring everything about sex. My friends say i'm a good hearted person that does whatever he can for those around him. I try to look for the good in people and be positive.

My Ideal Person I don't have a certain type i look for. Age, race, size, or shape isn't important just looking for someone with a fun spirit.. I like people that are interested in trying new things and are adventurous. Just have a good attitude and want to have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eaturwet's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Auburn, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 4, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: