eatchaaaaaaa 48 / M
"how are you doin........wanna fly a kite?"
poway, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2008

To view all of
eatchaaaaaaa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatchaaaaaaa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_SecretRoses
Nevada, United States
SurfsIronsLists
Texas, United States
kptcpl2
Tennessee, United States
rm_CheeckyCow
California, United States
glowingpuppet
Tennessee, United States
goodwoman1967
Tennessee, United States
Emilia19682
California, United States
MistNMyEyes
Florida, United States
onefunwoman_ca
California, United States
 
Status
eatchaaaaaaa 48/M
poway, California
Workout. Then fun.
Introduction
I am an honest, hardworking, trustworthy gentleman who seeks a female companion close to my age for a lasting a fullfilling relationship.. you must love dogs, and be a fit, outgoing fun, energetic lady that just wants a good ole fashioned relationship...will continue interviews till that special lady is found!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend, a lover, a companion, someone who cheerishes life and all it offers...has fun with lifes ups and rolls with the downs...someone who takes it as it comes and is none too worried about the future, nor regretting of the past...someone who is comfortable being you...oh yeah, a fit person is ideal, but willing to work with the not so fit as long as their heart is in the right place!!!! hmmm, people tell me "she does not exist!!!" I beg to disagree...find me, and lets have some fun!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eatchaaaaaaa's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • poway, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1968
Travels to: knoxville, Tennessee
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: