eatblowLick 47 / 49 / C
"EMPTY NEST ( loving it ) and looking for same LOL need new friends"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2013

To view all of
eatblowLick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatblowLick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bucsue
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
FunAndFar
Manitoba, Canada
motomom2012
Manitoba, Canada
wpgwestendcouple
Manitoba, Canada
rm_fun4all2737
Manitoba, Canada
NorthShore1012
Louisiana, United States
eternal_bliss6
Manitoba, Canada
XXXCOUPLE4U2DO
Manitoba, Canada
EZfunDeepthroat
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
eatblowLick 47/C
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Well we had kids young so there out now so looking for friends cause our friends are having kids now and cant hang out so any people out there in the same position as us let us know , drinks,dinner,movies,travel,ect

My Ideal Person IM first,cam2cam,phone, then go out and see where it goes can just be friends or other activities dont know till we are there,and see if we all are brave anough to go further

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have my wife doing 69 with a female as I fuck the female
and wife is licking her and blowing me and controls my cock
in and out of her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
halle berry just hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eatblowLick's responses

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1969 September 16, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown