eatalottofp 52 / M
"SPECIALIZE n ORAL RELAXAION"
Clinton, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatalottofp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
 
Status
eatalottofp 52/M
Clinton, Maryland
Introduction
A southern man a woman/lady in any way possible. Enjoy giving full body massage with my HANDS & TONGUE , receiving n givining ORAL PLEASURE. Thats if you can handle it in slow motion. I do everything SAFE. im DD free you should be also. ONLY da real grown ladies apply. NO fakes. UPON request ill send my picture . All 6ft 3 in of this chocolated covered almond with a bald head..

My Ideal Person Hello to ALL da grown and sexy LADIES/WOMAN. Im looking for someone who is STRAIGHT forward in there approach to sexuality with safety in mind. EXPLORE like me willing to giving & recieving ORAL PLEASURES with NO hang up. Who enjoy sex any place/time. MUST be willing to exchange PICTURES n email account.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, EXPLORE of many PLEASURE

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Being STRAIGHT forward and promote SAFTY

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eatalottofp's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Clinton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: public
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None