eatafatone100x 38 / M
"Let's get a drink and see where it goes!"
Granada Hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2008

To view all of
eatafatone100x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eatafatone100x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_LaydiGemini
California, United States
hot_mom_in_cali2
California, United States
 
Status
eatafatone100x 38/M
Granada Hills, California
Whats good AFF!
Introduction
I'll just make this short and sweet. I'm a person who's down to earth, love to laugh, and stay with a smile on my face. I’m free spirited and have a very open mind about the world. I'm very spontaneous and will go with the flow of things. I'm looking for some playtime because all i do is work and study. Therefore, not looking for anything serious. Just looking for someone who wants to enjoy some good, healthy, sometimes dirty, maybe even quick, but never dissatisfying SEX. I'm open to pretty much anything freaky within normal limits. The only expectations I look forward to is meeting fun people and exploring our sexual desires.
Aren't we all looking for the same thing? Aren't we looking to satisfy our physical needs?

As long as we are both clean and ddf, then I'm relaxed about the situation.

Let me know if interested. Looking for something casual and ongoing. No drama, just fun!

I'm an attractive working professional without the time for a LTR. Don't need anything from you except your sensuality and attention in bed.

Let me know if you are like-minded and interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who's confident in herself. Someone who can take charge and not beat around the bush. Come and unleash the freakiness inside you that you know you have. lol Come with a large sexual appetite.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Granada Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: