easyridertime 60 / M
"Harley rider looking for Fun"
Arroyo Grade, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 22, 2005

To view all of
easyridertime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easyridertime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
j_alexis998
California, United States
 
Status
easyridertime 60/M
Arroyo Grade, California
Introduction
Interested in meeting local and out of town friends for good times. I like getting out on my Harley and letting the road take my troubles away. Some days just sitting at the beach to watch the sunset with a glass of wine and holding you in my arms. In the evenings a little dancing and some romancing. I'm good with going out or staying in and playing the nite away. Truly like kissing. It really rises the excitement level. I find pleasure in pleasing you. Don't get me wrong, I love to be pleased in a # of ways. I like to be teased. I enjoy a lady who wants to plez me. But I find great joy in watching you just fall limp once I have satisfied you with delight! Young at heart and mind. The body still responds like it's 30. If its sounds like we could find fun together let me know.

My Ideal Person I never know really what I'm looking for until I meet her. Each time I meet a new friend they seem to bring something new to the table, the bed, the kitchen, or maybe the beach. I know I love smiles,pretty eyes, but most of all I Love to kiss. Rock my world with a hot kiss and I will rock yours. I don't need someone that's real perfect, I just want to enjoy happy times. No hassle's, Just laughs. If you enjoy life, drop me a line.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of easyridertime's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Arroyo Grade, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: