easypleaser333 49 / M
"Military man looking for attractive women to have fun with!"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2006

To view all of
easypleaser333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easypleaser333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onegdfuck6969
Montana, United States
hazeleyes39
Arizona, United States
knightsndragons1
Arizona, United States
domesilly86
Arizona, United States
Sultryazpeach
Arizona, United States
_Stripperbomb_
Arizona, United States
lushus69lana2007
Nevada, United States
mrcole2012
Georgia, United States
neecysweet
Arizona, United States
 
Status
easypleaser333 49/M
Glendale, Arizona
Unlike other guys here I am not desperate. I have no problem getting sex. I'm looking for a woman I can be sensual with.Serious inquiries
Introduction
Let's face it , why are we all on this site? To find someone we would like to have sex with and maybe a relationship. This isn't e-harmony but I have met women here that I have become good friends with. I'm lookin for women who are comfortable with their bodies, fun to be with and love sex. I am a normal guy who likes to have alot of fun and easy to please. Send me a message only if you are serious

My Ideal Person A pretty woman, with a nice body or curves in the right places, who is not afraid to get dirty and worry about her looks all the time. Likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Likes to give and especially recieve oral sex because I love giving oral sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of easypleaser333's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: