easylover19732 43 / M
"hi easylover19732 afun going person very active loves travelling likes to met new people"
preston, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2006

To view all of
easylover19732's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easylover19732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chorleycakes12
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
cheshire15
Cheshire, United Kingdom
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
clmsweetchick
Merseyside, United Kingdom
andyandtina
Cheshire, United Kingdom
juicylucyx0
Northumberland, United Kingdom
coupleforfu2009
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
lisaandmarkbisex
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rosiexandy1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
easylover19732 43/M
preston, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Introduction
I travel a lot with my work so I'm not looking for any long time relationship just yet, I won't be putting my face pic on here I need to be discreet due to my work (hope u all understand) but if we're going to meet up for some NSA fun a face pic will not be a problem, I'm a honest and genuine guy and won't mess u about, just on here for some fun and enjoy life with some good honest people, so if any of u lady's or couples out there looking for a good nite out with plenty of sex afterwards or just a nite of sex, don't be shy get touch I'd love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person i like to met a woman or couple for some NSA fun, a meal out, a few drinks, go to a club and back for some mind blowing sex, i like a woman active in bed. a couple to teach me new thing,s

Information
  • 43 / male
  • preston, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: