easylife4647 50 / 50 / C
"Full swap same room couple looking to meet new people"
jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2013

To view all of
easylife4647's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easylife4647's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8869rhino
Florida, United States
Fun4alljax
Florida, United States
sdog1968
Florida, United States
waterway17
Florida, United States
fun4usfl
Florida, United States
jaxcouple4fun34
Florida, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
fitsinglehottie
Florida, United States
Beetle466
Florida, United States
 
Status
easylife4647 50/C
jacksonville, Florida
Looking for something fun to do this weekend. Any ideas>
Introduction
Who we are

Happily married, love life and each other without measure. We are super easy going, secure, discreet, open, and absolutely drama free. What you see is what you get, we don't pretend to be someone we are not. Not pretentious just looking to have a good time with other sexy people.

How we like to relax

We go to clubs occasionally when in the mood for that sort of venue (which is not that often) but more often prefer locations where conversation can be had more easily. Love relaxing with an adult beverage around a pool/fire in the back yard, playing pool, hot tubs, just about anywhere stress is non existent. Love house parties, nudist resorts/beaches/clubs, rv'ing, boating, motorcycling, etc.

What she's like

She is a petite super sexy (you saw this pics right? ) sweetheart with a great personality. Bi though this is not a requirement for every couple we meet but is a definite plus. Enjoys being with a woman almost as much as being with a man.

What he's like

He is nice looking, smart, very giving and wants everyone to have a great time. Always puts everyone else before himself. He has a great build and totally dedicated to satisfying the ladies. 8" and V-Safe.

How we like to meet and play

We like to meet for dinner or drinks to evaluate compatibility and if all goes well discuss the possibility of taking things further. There are no expectations until things are thoroughly discussed. We just don't want any misunderstandings.

We are a couple who enjoy the lifestyle as a couple, we do not play separately. We really like seeing each other being satisfied and can't do that playing separately.

Our pics are current.

My Ideal Person Not looking for single guys at this time or couples with bi men. No offense, it's just our preference.

We are looking for couples or single women (we have found a few unicorns so we know you are out there, ) who are as open, honest, and easygoing as we are.

We exercise safe sex.

We value our friends very much. Some members on our friends list we play with, some are just friends, regular friends we see from time to time in a vanilla type sense. Please know that we periodically purge our friends list if we have never met in person or there has been no contact for a long period of time. Please don't be offended we are just doing housekeeping and keeping our friends list up to date with those people on AdultFriendFinder we actually associate with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of easylife4647's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1966 August 14, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts