easygoing6501 47 / M
"Hello! Is anyone out there?"
Kirksville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 12, 2011

To view all of
easygoing6501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easygoing6501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelyangelbaby0
British Columbia, Canada
KathyJ2011
Missouri, United States
catie1972
Missouri, United States
xmiamiax
Missouri, United States
littlesweetass69
Missouri, United States
luvlyprettylady
Iowa, United States
Hotboomer001
Pampanga, Philippines
rm_lilmomma8628
Missouri, United States
Luanamg18
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
easygoing6501 47/M
Kirksville, Missouri
Introduction
Ultimately I would say I'm looking for a relationship. I'm sure mom would say this is the wrong place to be looking for one ha! But what the hell, if I can have some fun along the way then that would be fine also. Willing to try just about anything with the right person. I'm sure there are some very open minded people on here and hope to meet some of u. Talk, chat, whatever, tell me what you are interested in.

I recently bought a Harley and really enjoy riding in my free time. Spending time with good friends is always great. But I would rather cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have a warped sense of humor. Easy to laugh at themselves and others. Personality is more important than being a barbie doll. Snooty stuckup bitches need not apply lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of easygoing6501's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Kirksville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 11, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: