easygoin394 62 / M
"The Adventure Continues"
St Pete Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 18, 2006

To view all of
easygoin394's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easygoin394's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
easygoin394 62/M
St Pete Beach, Florida
Wow been away for a bit by choice fun to be back
Introduction
Any reprint of pics or text by any institution or publication is forbidden. Third parties do not have my permission to use my profile content
Just want to say I do work from home and the personal computer is on most of the day. My job can get a little stressful, so distractions during the day are welcome. AdultFriendFinder would be one of those distractions. It shows me on line a lot, but I am not working it. Sometimes pop in chat rooms for entertainment ect. And yes I have met friends from here, but again, not working the site 12 hrs a day as it appears LOL.JUST SAYIN!!
Its time to revamp and rethink this. The last time I changed this has been a while. As for me I am a divorced/single father of two grown children who live in Atlanta. I moved to the beach about 9yrs ago from there and love every minute of it.
I originally joined this shortly after my divorce from an 18 yr marriage. At that point maybe 11 yrs ago I had no idea what I wanted other than to have fun. Since then I have changed my outlooks in many ways. Oh don't get me wrong I still want to have fun. I would love to find that special person to enjoy the fun with on a regular basis and if it turns to even more, that would be a wonderful benefit. I love the relaxed atmosphere of the beach. I love the lifestyle, the pubs, the food, the music and most of all the people.
I am very lucky in that I work from home and can basically choose where I want to live and keep my job of over 20 some years.
I enjoy exercise and activities as well as down time. My over all outlook at life is one of wonder. I love the beauty of the area I live as well as the whole region we have around us. Would enjoy getting out and exploring more of the areas, both tourist, out of the way and hole in the wall places.

My Ideal Person Okay so this is where most of the rethinking has taken place.
I want to say this. When I drop a note to someone, I do not include nudes, I don't talk in explatives of what I want to do to you. I pretty much talk the same as I would if we met in line at a bank LOL. Some of the responses I have gotten have been great, but there are those others that come back,,"Go away old man" "oh you must be a bar fly in that your pic is in front of a bar" a quite varied but rude responses. I don't send emails to unmatched ladies, unless it is just a compliment and with that I realize I don't fit, and don't expect a response. All I am saying is I treat friends and lovers with respect always have and always will. Not to say I don't screw up but I don't send almost scathing emails. Lets just have fun and be nice to start the conversations off.,, Enough Soapbox LOL
What I seek is that special friend. That trusted partner, and some may even look at it as a partner in crime.LOL
I have gotten to the point of the one night stand is not as pleasurable as it once was. Maybe the old guy is growing up but I have come to appreciate how much better things can be when you are with someone you know well and care for. And that can be equated to from the bedroom to sharing a sunset to a nice dinner at a place with live music.
I still very much like the open life style, but want someone to share that with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of easygoin394's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • St Pete Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1954
Travels to: atlanta, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Toronto, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tech Support/From Ho
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: