easyboymelb 41 / M
"Lets hookup for some enjoyable sex"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2005

To view all of
easyboymelb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easyboymelb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pat1665
Saarland, Germany
geelong24fun
Victoria, Australia
er_nem
Region Metropolitana, Chile
normal625
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
swinger140
Victoria, Australia
rm_nextstep80
Western Australia, Australia
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
NervyPayorEries
Victoria, Australia
Schaumal2006
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
easyboymelb 41/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Well, how does one write an intro that does a person justice? I'm a 34 year old guy who likes pleasure! Not your footy bloke, but no geek either! Friends consider me to be left of centre - I have to agree!

I am open to most things, enjoy quiet dinners, loud nightclubs, enjoy one on one sex or mixing it with a group. I'm a bit devious and curious, too!

Its true to say that I love getting off, lots of sex is a good thing (I should have been born for the 70's).

Ideal Person:
I am interested in someone who wants a good, fun time with no strings attached. (...but don't we all?) I'm also interested in keeping it super with casual net sex/phone sex etc. Not interested in freaks and hang-ups, just good clean fun getting dirty!

My Ideal Person Hey I'm flexible... lookin 4 people without hangups, lookin 4 casual fun and hot times.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 24, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: