easybeat2u 63 / M
"Refined lover for mature lady - is that you?"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2006

To view all of
easybeat2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view easybeat2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Theseeyesforyou
Florida, United States
DivineLady47
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
easybeat2u 63/M
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Love 1 on 1 lovemaking with a refined sexy lady (willing to try more than 1!) can repeat/good stayer. Not into groups/gay/bi.
Prefer mature ladies (over 50)
I am a tall ish non-smoking professional guy and am quite slim having kept myself in shape in the past. Love long passionate embraces and soft lights and soulful music.
I'm a basic member at mo so can't pick up ur emails.
I prefer non-smokers and ladies who enjoy long passionate sessions. I particularly love oral (both ways) and licking and sucking hard erect nipples. I would love to try tantric sex and am willing to experiment in other ways such as role plays etc. I don't mind if your str8 other half if present if you have a partner/spouse

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet sexual liason(s) with a mature refined lady who likes lots of touching and feeling, licking and sucking, with plenty of foreplay.
It would be nice to slowly undress each other with lots of kissing and touching before ultimate.
I like plenty of oral sex. Daytime meets preferred.
It would be a bonus if you can keep going for prolonged periods and can squirt when u come!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of easybeat2u's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: