eagertoplease23 73 / M
"Horny Senior"
Westminster, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2010

To view all of
eagertoplease23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eagertoplease23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2dirtym1nds
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
pactam
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
mariebtts
California, United States
luverly4u69
Colorado, United States
Beachbird48
Florida, United States
Pixie166
Colorado, United States
freeafter39
Colorado, United States
Giggles1949
California, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
eagertoplease23 73/M
Westminster, Colorado
Introduction
I am looking for a women or a couple that loves sex and also enjoys group sex. most of my friends say I am shy, which is true. I like to go to movies and travel. I like lots of foreplay before penetration. I want the women I'm with to let me know what turns her on so I can satisfy her, because I want her to have the best experience possible.I also like to be naked whenever and whereever possible.

My Ideal Person A women or a couple that likes to have fun,and loves [SEX] sex lots of SEX. size dosen't matter but I do like a women that have big tits, I love to play and suck on them. I want her to let me know what turns her on, so I can give her the best experience possible.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have group sex with 3 or more people or couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eagertoplease23's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Westminster, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1943
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None