eagertexan71 45 / M
"Eager in Texas for wild times"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eagertexan71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2guys2playwithu
Texas, United States
WantAGreatCock1
Texas, United States
Letscoupleplay
Texas, United States
cymone69
Texas, United States
city4950
Texas, United States
bottumready
Texas, United States
1965August
Texas, United States
SunnierOnes
Texas, United States
wibiguy
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
eagertexan71 45/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I am a caucasian male looking to expand my sexual horizons with some new playmates. I am a professional male looking to be someone in my private life that I am not in my public life: a submissive, ready to please, slut! I am clean, safe, discrete, disease free, laid back, and looking for the same, other than the submissive part. I don't have a place to meet but will gladly travel to meet the right people.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman looking for a man to dominate. I want to get together with someone who doesn't mind taking charge, telling me what to do, who to please, how to please them, etc. I don't want you to humiliate me or inflict pain, I just want you to tell me what to do. Please be clean, discrete, disease free, and ready for a hot time!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to be a complete sub for a bi couple, serving them orally,
eating a cream pie, maybe even bottoming

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
someone in power

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eagertexan71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English