eagerbottom 50 / M
"back in the saddle !"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2010

To view all of
eagerbottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eagerbottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmale4u693
Ohio, United States
2areeze2plz
Kentucky, United States
Aturservice282
Kentucky, United States
Supersexystudguy
Tennessee, United States
beenbad123
Ohio, United States
icumforfun47
Ohio, United States
Redy4Play2000
Ohio, United States
Cumnworship
Kentucky, United States
CRAZY4COCKNKY
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
eagerbottom 50/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Hello ! I'm Scott. I recently rediscovered my bi- side, and I'm here to continue fulfilling my fantasies. I've had sex with a man 9 times -- 7 times recently with a guy I met here. I'm hoping to meet more men for more experiences, including a threesome (or maybe more).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for normal, nicely hung guys with experience stretching eager asses. Be in shape enough to give me a patient, long, hard exploration of the pleasure of having a man deep and thick inside me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My main fantasy / goal is to be with more than one man at once.
To have my ass and mouth occupied at the same time... To get
my face very very sticky...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eagerbottom's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 26, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: