eag71 45 / M
"NIce guy looking for Fun"
Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2000

To view all of
eag71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eag71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
eag71 45/M
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
In Burlington, VT for a few days. Anyone want to get together?
Introduction
I have had a few other experiences and I have had alot of fun. Very easy going and respect everyone's limits. I am 42 shavedhead with blue eyes. I like to cook and watch/ play sports. I am D&D free and clean. If you have anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Women or couples. I am very open minded. Anyone who is clean and likes to have fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a couple. Giving oral and making her the center
of attention. I would also like to meet some one who is into
group fun and wants to add more people to there list of fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry. Salma Hayek. Two extremely attractive women.
Use your imagination.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of eag71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1971
Travels to: New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: