dzirb 21 / M
"Daniel here, like to do fun things and have a good time."
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 30, 2013

To view all of
dzirb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dzirb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discretehbguy
Online NOW!
California, United States
90606tj
California, United States
freshmeat6969247
California, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
robbk51
Queensland, Australia
andino1962
Zurich, Switzerland
gerry19555
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
dzirb 21/M
Huntington Beach, California
love too please let me know if youre interested :) anyone is welcome
Introduction
I am here for FWB only, maybe a relationship if I get to know you well enough and we have a fun time and can laugh. traditionally looking for milf FWB, love older women of any age. Message me and we can take it from there.

My Ideal Person pretty eyes, great sense of humour and smile. someone i can lay back with and have a good time. body is always a plus but isnt important.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantasie is being with two older women at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie her lips, eyes, facial structure. how
can you not? haha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dzirb's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: