dynamicduola 59 / 59 / C
"LOOKING FOR PLAY PARTNER(S)"
Patterson, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dynamicduola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dynamicduola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,817 Active Members!*
 
Status
dynamicduola 59/C
Patterson, Louisiana
LOOKING FOR PLAY PARTNER(S) SATURDAY NIGHTS
Introduction


NOT LOOKING FOR LONE MEN. Men...we are not interested in messages, flirts, hotlisting, etc. YOU WILL BE BLOCKED!

We're looking for play partners. A couple w/preferably bi woman, or lone preferably bi woman.

He can play without her, with no problem.

Can be f/f only.
We really enjoy being nude, especially a hot tub, or pool.
Also like watching, and being watched.
We're discrete. Respectable & respectful, clean, personable couple.
We enjoy dining & dancing.

Note to all...we don't meet in the bedroom. We expect a cordial meeting for cocktails, or such, to see if we are all on the same page. If there is chemistry, then we're ready to play. We are not interested in having to meet a 2nd time, to play the 1st time.
Discretion assured, and expected.

Available Saturday nights only.

If you don't have a photo, you can't be serious.

If you have multiple "prefer to not say" in your profile, then we're not interested.

We have been, or are members of Colette and visited others.
Also go to Desire/Cancun. And enjoy Live Oak Resort/TX

My Ideal Person We don't accept, "Friend" requests. And we don't ask to be on a "Friend" list.
Please send messages instead of flirts.

We don't tolerate smoking weed, or drug use.

NO BLACK.



Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Patterson, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1957 October 12, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None