dwood_75 41 / M
"Just checking things out"
Memphis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
dwood_75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwood_75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needndoc
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
nebruh
Antrim, United Kingdom
pizzatoff5
Kansas, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
cocksuckerpro01
Florida, United States
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
DaveyDick1950
New York, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
dickdog88
Maryland, United States
 
Status
dwood_75 41/M
Memphis, Missouri
Looking for fun times
Introduction
41, 6' 175 red/blonde live in North East. Missouri not far from iowa

feel free to send mail.;very laid back and easy going..like movie music

kinda shy at first but get over it quickly..vers but have been more top lately will still bttm ..like oral rimming..giving and receiving..

if friends already and have talked and have my number.. text me.. faster and easier than checking mail here..

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be somebody that likes to chat hang out and of course the obvious..
older than me hairy chest, but not a must, like younger as well with hairy chest...
hairy chest+++ but like smooth as well...

would be nice to find someone to come home too kiss when walk in the door and have supper, talk about our day, and cuddle watch t.v. and then go to bed... (sleep or sex)..

life is not all about sex and getting off.. but being with the one you love and makes you happy.. thats what i want and looking for..as well as fun along the journey...

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Memphis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: