dwmlooking4fun2 43 / M
"Any Ladies or couples have any fun suggestions?"
Flint, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 10, 2012

To view all of
dwmlooking4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwmlooking4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vivthesecond
Michigan, United States
rumor_has_it_
Michigan, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
Sexyredheadbbw69
Michigan, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
ASexyGoddess
Michigan, United States
bug352014
Michigan, United States
 
Status
dwmlooking4fun2 43/M
Flint, Michigan
Any Ladies or couples with fun ideas? Hit me up on IM....
Introduction
I am only standard and can no longer read emails. I am able to chat on messenger, so if your interested message me sometime Note to the Gay Men - I am very flattered by your advances but I am not interested in one on one with other men. Why not email me or say hi when you see me in chat? I am a respectful man with a wild side. I would like to find like minded individuals who would like to actually meet up and not just im or email. Im not talking Jump in the sack the same day (is possible but highly unlikely), but at least get a cup of coffee. We are all adults looking for fun and friends. So step out of your comfort zone and say hi. I look forward to hearing from you with your fun ideas and suggestions

My Ideal Person I am like everyone else I want clean fun excitement with lots of cumming and orgasms Ideally, someone who is equally busy and enjoying life to its fullest. I am outgoing by nature so I tend to draw out the shy people. Lastly, If you cant have fun and live, then what are you doing? Now with that said anyone have any fun ideas?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dwmlooking4fun2's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Flint, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: