dwag63 53 / M
"Fun and more Fun"
Kalispell, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2009

To view all of
dwag63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwag63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4TZING
Montana, United States
sandy_singer
Oklahoma, United States
hunnysweet4u
Oregon, United States
LadyInFur
Nevada, United States
 
Status
dwag63 53/M
Kalispell, Montana
would love to find someone that love to cruise the mountains and highways
Introduction
Single 51m here looking for fun woman to do things with around the northwest. Love getting to know new people and chatting. Prefer older women but love all women. Just moved to Kalispell area from Oregon. Recently retired and looking forward to what that has to offer. Please drop me a line and lets see what happens.

My Ideal Person Lets see I dislike perfect people or those that think they are. Most all of us have a few battle wounds. Just make the best of what life has to offer. Love to find a fun woman near my location but am open to traveling.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many out there, from in the house or car to the beach, mountains
or crowded area

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/A

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dwag63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Kalispell, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 22, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: