dv8ingcpl 40 / 43 / C
"Looking for some fun"
Orleans, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2012

To view all of
dv8ingcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dv8ingcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funloving191
Ontario, Canada
funcanadiancpl5
Ontario, Canada
gamehunter12
Ontario, Canada
JokersPeach
Ontario, Canada
TnRgonewild
Ontario, Canada
24Play4xxx
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dv8ingcpl 40/C
Orleans, Ontario , Canada
We would love to have some FUN!!!
Introduction
Hoping to find couples,or groups who would enjoy an evening together.

We are a loving married couple looking to meet another couple for a sexual encounter. We are very discrete, we are both clean shaven, hygenic and very open minded. We both have large sexual appetites, and we love to pleaure others.

We have met couples in the past and had many great times. We have recently decided to open up our private lives to other couples.

If you are interested in knowing more about us,or want to meet us by all means feel free to contact us. We don't judge.

We are average people, don't expect us to be Barbie and Ken - we don't expect the same.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for any reason including research - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done, or do so in the future, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friendly outgoing people. People who are honest and not afraid to put all the cards up on the table upfront. Say what you mean and mean what you say. No drama.

Information
  • 40/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1976 November 20, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown