duvy54 58 / M
"Wanted: A Taste Of Honey!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2013

To view all of
duvy54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duvy54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
marsia_crawford
New Mexico, United States
vicman3112
Santa Cruz, Argentina
norcalcub
California, United States
rocks4all
New Mexico, United States
bhbrasil1975
Minas Gerais, Brazil
MechanicGirl530
Massachusetts, United States
FORTHRIGHT4
New Mexico, United States
Hossnca
California, United States
 
Status
duvy54 58/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm a 54 y/o male with brown hair and blue eyes, 5'5" with an athletic build. I've been told "I'm orally talented and have a nice package." I pride myself on being d/d/f and a non-smoker. I'm discrete, respectful, non-pushy. Some of my passions include studying music and martial arts, cooking, bicycling, x-country skiing, multimedia publishing and technology projects. I am open to exchanging photos and meeting for coffee.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting open-minded women and possibly couples who want to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I love people who take pride in their appearance and have a healthy approach to enjoying life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of duvy54's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hebrew