duvoo 56 / 64 / C
"Let Him Suck It! You get hard & cum he swallows, no need for him to get hard!"
Springerville, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2011

To view all of
duvoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duvoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funmike900
Arizona, United States
 
Status
duvoo 56/C
Springerville, Arizona
Wish to use my cum dump with no strings attached? Just Ask!
Introduction
Lady who loves to arrange & watch her husband suck cocks & eat cum. I want and like to watch him get his pussy ass fucked. He is horny and bi curious.I like to help get you hard & place you right between his lips! I don't play, but you can face fuck him all you want. Have him to use as a cum dump,your own sex toy to be used as you like. If you like blowjobs I can help, I want to watch him swallow lots, and I mean lots of cum. NSA you cum he swallows.I JUST WATCH and he is very fuckable I do!

My Ideal Person Anybody that likes to cum,someone who likes blow jobs and would like their very own cum dumpster to use as often and as much as they would like.He is a bottom sexually and is to be used for others carnal desires.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of duvoo's responses

Information
  • 56/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springerville, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1960 February 15, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A