duvilio07 47 / M
"anyone real here"
lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 23, 2009

To view all of
duvilio07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duvilio07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LGupforfun
Florida, United States
brokenhearts32
Florida, United States
hotlover371970
Florida, United States
allisonhin
Florida, United States
bbcpetegtina
New York, United States
Idontknowyimhere
Florida, United States
3mta3kim
Florida, United States
Cutiepie93
Florida, United States
Klbklb7
Florida, United States
 
Status
duvilio07 47/M
lakeland, Florida
what does it take to get some pussy here all the girls are fake
Introduction
just a normale guy looking to have some fun looking for a normale female who wants the same, if this sounds good look me up.nsa d/d free lets chat and go from there

My Ideal Person tight body love to have sex and party, look im very real and just wanna meet and have a gr8 time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to play around in public it really turns me on
, but not to the point of getting in troble

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of duvilio07's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None