dusty8080 64 / M
"Single, Amorous, Free to Travel, Love Pleasing"
Muskoka, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2002

To view all of
dusty8080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dusty8080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fullbodiedlife
Ontario, Canada
webcamagogo
Ohio, United States
H877ie
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dusty8080 64/M
Muskoka, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello... would love to find compatible partner for friends first and of course I totally enjoy making love and pleasing my partner in various ways...I am also very open to an ongoing relationship outside the bedroom with the right compatible partner and start making memories and plans for future adventures. Love to travel and would love to plan a trip with my sig other if she comes into my life and will not settle just for the sake of being with someone...I love entertaining and would bring you breaky in bed and I do have a lot of love to give to the right woman. Love a Squirter too. mmm
Open to anything with right partner.Love to find compatible woman
The fire is burning....the red wine is breathing...the white wine is chilled...the candles are lit...the soft music is playing and the circular couch is all cozy....the only thing missing is you...Would love to meet someone who enjoys travel,,,dancing...going out to dinner..or staying home...I am a good cook...also like to walk on the beach...I am spontaneous and will pick up and drive with no destination in mind...love entertaining and absolutely love pleasing my lady....mmm... If you are interested, lets make contact and see what happens. ....so don't be shy.. Please come say hello and we can go from there.. I am 6'0", outgoing, spontaneous, healthy, physically fit, sense of humour with a quick wit, very single, and amorous most of the time....thanx.. !! dusty

My Ideal Person Hi there: I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, attractive, spontaneous, likes to dance, likes dining out, movies, live theatre, dining at home, making love, going for walks, swimming, boating, entertaining at home, travelling, and has a sense of humour. If this sounds like you, then lets talk and see what happens,,I also like a woman with a big clit, but not a deal breaker.
I would love to care for someone again.In the meantime, I would love to meet or chat online with anyone who is so inclined and since I am single, I am very free to travel and dont mind driving......so dont be shy..say hello or send me a wink and I will reciprocate......thanx...... Dusty

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Muskoka, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: