dustblower2 26 / M
"Looking to help others with their fantasy's."
Elmendorf, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2014

To view all of
dustblower2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dustblower2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SunnierOnes
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
chrisp31568
Texas, United States
juanandjewels
Texas, United States
dewster11142
Massachusetts, United States
imhere4thefun
Texas, United States
July365
Puebla, Mexico
ess034
Mexico, Veracruz
 
Status
dustblower2 26/M
Elmendorf, Texas
Always up for a chat.
Introduction
Hi I am a easy going guy in his early to mid 20's looking to have some fun with some interesting people. I would like to help people with their fantasy's, I'm very open sexually but prefer women. I love women but also have fantasy's about being with a trans girl, and I'm sorry but if you look to much like a guy its a turn off. I'm also open to couples, I prefer no male on male, but if I'm comfortable with the right couple I might be willing to bend there.
Anyway that's me, I love women and I'm looking to find a girl or passable TS to have some fun with.
Send me a message if you want to know more, chat, or for pics, look for me on kik if you want to chat off of here.

Just heads up I use the phone app and it turns IM on, if you send me a message on IM and I dont respond its the app I'm not being a dick.

My Ideal Person Just someone that's easy going, has a good sense of humor, and is generally fun to be with.

No fakes or prostitutes please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dustblower2's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Elmendorf, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 9, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses